Release date: 01-Dec-2013

I was getting a little agitated that my SoundCloud page only had two mixes on it so I had to correct it. I was feeling some out of this world electro-robot funk and this was what happened when I hit the record button. Let it take you into the game!


  1. Atlantic Starr – Let the Sun In
  2. Zapp – Heartbreaker
  3. Cameo – Single Life
  4. Slave – Watching You
  5. Lakeside – Your Love Is on the One
  6. The Deele – Video Villan
  7. Captain Sky – Station Brake (Instrumental)
  8. Raw Silk – Do It To The Music
  9. Kashif – Stone Love
  10. Skyy – Let’s Celebrate
  11. Midnight Starr – Planetary Invasion
  12. Roger Troutman – In The Mix
  13. Dazz Band – Joystick
  14. Fat Larry’s Band – Video
  15. Cubie Burke – Down For The Double